Teen Vouge article

3 01 2010

My sister called me into our kitchen one day while she was reading Teen Vouge. apparently, knowing my obbsetion with PJO, she found an article on the PJO lightning theif movie. I can’t really go into much more detail than that untilll feb., because my sister has the feb 2010 issue. I don’t know how she got it, but just to be safe, I will not post the article here untill febuary 2010 (partially I don’t want to be arrested and partially because I dont feel like copying the entire article here, so I will wait untill it is in the teen vouge website).

Actions

Information

One response

3 01 2010
owls+olivetrees

cool! I wonder what the article’s about…hmmm I wish it was the January issue instead…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

